Here is the complete list of ACM Awards 2024 winners

The 59th edition of the Academy of Country Music (ACM) Awards was held on May 16, 2024, at the Ford Centre at The Star in Frisco, Texas. Hosting duties were expertly handled by country music legend Reba McEntire, who herself has won 16 ACM Awards over the years. It was an evening packed with fantastic performances by some of the most prominent names in country music, attended by a multitude of A-listers from the industry.

Highlights of the Night

Lainey Wilson and Chris Stapleton truly stole the spotlight that night, clinching the top honors. Lainey Wilson scored big by nabbing both the Entertainer of the Year and Female Artist of the Year awards, marking a major milestone in her career. Meanwhile, Chris Stapleton secured the Male Artist of the Year title, and his album ‘Higher’ snagged the prestigious Album of the Year award.

The lineup for the night was absolutely stacked with incredible performances! We got treated to some amazing sets from Kane Brown, Jelly Roll, Cody Johnson, Reba McEntire, Lainey Wilson, Post Malone, Blake Shelton and Gwen Stefani, Kelsea Ballerini and Noah Kahan, Nate Smith and Avril Lavigne, Parker McCollum, Jason Aldean (in a touching tribute to the late Toby Keith), as well as Miranda Lambert and Thomas Rhett. It was a star-studded affair that kept the energy high all evening!

The ACM Awards 2024 List

  • Entertainer of the Year: Lainey Wilson
  • Female Artist of the Year: Lainey Wilson
  • Male Artist of the Year: Chris Stapleton
  • Duo of the Year: Dan + Shay
  • Group of the Year: Old Dominion
  • New Female Artist of the Year: Megan Moroney
  • New Male Artist of the Year: Nate Smith
  • New Duo or Group of the Year: Tigirlily Gold
  • Album of the Year: ‘Higher’ by Chris Stapleton
  • Single of the Year: ‘Fast Car’ by Luke Combs
  • Song of the Year: ‘Next Thing You Know’ by Jordan Davis
  • Music Event of the Year: ‘Save Me’ by Jelly Roll (With Lainey Wilson)
  • Visual Media of the Year: ‘Burn It Down’ by Parker McCollum
  • Songwriter of the Year: Jessie Jo Dillon
  • Artist-Songwriter of the Year: Chris Stapleton

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Hot News | Cicadas emergence after two century Review | Dua Lipa’s Radical Optimism Hot News | Cardi B experienced a wardrobe malfunction Hot News | Britney Spears got herself injured and had a fight her boyfriend. Short Review | The idea of You (2024)